About Our School

Board Members

2023-2024 Board Members

Board PresidentParker, Jenny
Board Vice-PresidentRoby, Melissa
Superintendent and Board SecretaryWofford, David
Board TreasurerArras, Chris
Board Member 1Grizzle, Elizabeth
Board Member 2Hanson, Chris
Board Member 3Briscoe, Lynn

Notice of Board Meetings

Board Meeting Dates for 2023-2024 School Year: All board meetings and work sessions are to be held every fourth Thursday at 6pm at the Chickasaw City Schools Board Office unless noted otherwise.